What does my day ticket include?

10+ Talks.

Your ticket includes all access to 10+ speaker sessions on the day. Plus ask your burning questions to industry experts and major social networks.

Networking.

Tickets includes networking with other social media marketers, brands and agencies. (Meet new clients, find your next job, find your new employees).

Tasty Lunch. (& Brekkie).

Lunch, yes we will provide lunch, no soggy sandwiches. We’re supplying tasty food! let us know if you have any allergies. – Breakfast is also available on arrival too!

CPD Accredited.

Gain a whole days worth of learning and development points. We will also share and sign your certificate at the end of the day!

PingPong.

We’ve taken the whole venue at Bounce Farringdon! So there will be ping pong all day long for you to enjoy!

On Demand.

All sessions will be recorded for you to watch back on demand. So you don’t miss anything.

Wed 28 February

Win Your Next Client on LinkedIn – Birmingham

Leonardo Royal Hotel B1 2HQ

Wed 6 March

Win Your Next Client on LinkedIn – Bristol

Clayton Hotel BS1 2EQ

Wed 13 March

Win Your Next Client on LinkedIn – London

Broadway House SW1H 9NQ

Wed 10 April

Win Your Next Client on LinkedIn – Southampton

Double Tree – Hilton SO16 3RB

Wed 17 April

Win Your Next Client on LinkedIn – Manchester

Leonardo Hotel M1 5LE

Wed 24 April

Win Your Next Client on LinkedIn – Bristol

Radisson Blu Hotel BS1 4BY

Wed 1 May

Win Your Next Client on LinkedIn – Cambridge

Clayton Hotel CB1 2FB

Wed 8 May

Win Your Next Client on LinkedIn – Birmingham

Leonardo Royal Hotel B1 2HQ

Wed 15 May

Win Your Next Client on LinkedIn – London

Broadway House SW1H 9NQ

Wed 22 May

Win Your Next Client on LinkedIn – Brighton

Leonardo Waterfront BN1 2GS

Wed 5 June

Win Your Next Client on LinkedIn – Oxford

Leonardo Royal Hotel OX2 8AL

Wed 12 June

Win Your Next Client on LinkedIn – Manchester

The Midland M60 2DS

Wed 19 June

Win Your Next Client on LinkedIn – Bristol

Radisson Blu Hotel BS1 4BY

Wed 26 June

Win Your Next Client on LinkedIn – London

Broadway House SW1H 9NQ